MTÜ Eesti Naabrivalve

logo


Tatari 12, Tallinn 10116

Tel: +372 6 522522
mob. +372 5136630
e-mail: info@naabrivalve.ee

Reg nr. 80130248
Arvelduskonto: EE672200221014933159 Swedbank AS


Naabrivalve eestvedajad



Marek Väljari
Tegevjuht

marek@naabrivalve.ee
+372 5136630


Tiina Ristmäe
Juhatuse esimees

tiina@naabrivalve.ee
 


Lauri Tabur
Juhatuse liige

lauri@naabrivalve.ee
 


Tarmo Vaik
Juhatuse liige

tarmo@naabrivalve.ee
 


Veiko Randlaine
Juhatuse liige

veiko@naabrivalve.ee
 


Jüri Siim
Maakondlik arendusjuht

siimjyri@gmail.com
+372 5053364
 









Piret Vaikma
Raamatupidaja, arved

piret@naabrivalve.ee


 








Kalle Põldmaa
Andmesisestaja

kalle@naabrivalve.ee