• Contact

NGO Estonian Neighbourhood Watch 

Tatari 12, Tallinn 10116 Estonia
Tel/fax: +372 6 522 522 mob. +372 51 36 630
E-mail: info@naabrivalve.ee
Reg. nr. 80130248
Bank account nr: EE672200221014933159 Swedbank AS


Marek Väljari
Managing director
GSM: +372 51 36 630
e-mail: marek.valjari@naabrivalve.ee

Jüri Siim
Regional development manager
GSM: +372 50 53 364
e-mail: jyri@naabrivalve.ee

Kalle Põldmaa
IT manager
e-mail: kalle@naabrivalve.ee

Piret Valkma
Accountant, invoices
e-mail: piret@naabrivalve.ee

The board of the NGO Estonian Neighbourhood Watch:


Tiina Ristmäe
Chairwoman
e-mail: tiina@naabrivalve.ee


Tarmo Vaik
Member of the board
e-mail: tarmo@naabrivalve.ee


Lauri Tabur
Member of the board
e-mail: lauri.tabur@eesti.ee


Veiko Randlaine
Member of the board
e-mail: veiko.randlaine@naabrivalve.ee